Age of Excellence Awards Luncheon – 2019

2019 Age of Excellence Award Winners


Standing, Left to Right:

Professional of the Year: Tiffany Hardy
Business of the Year: Senior1Care
Change Agent of the Year: Waldo Mikels-Carrasco
Caregiver of the Year: Pia Linda Perri
Agency/Program Serving Low Income: Excel Center of Goodwill
Les Fox Hoosier Lifetime Achievement Award: Dr. Richard Boling, II

Seated, Left to Right:
Sgt. Shriver Award: Glenna Joines
Speaker: Coach Lou Holtz
Volunteer of the Year: Lola Meinert

Thank you to all who joined us for this touching, memorable and fun luncheon event where we honored heroes who live among us! 

Save the Date:  April 23, 2020.